Biomaterials

Suche


Biomaterials Erlangen group picture


Head of the Institute:

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Aldo R. Boccaccini
Head of the Institute
room 1.214, phone +49 (0)9131 85-28601
e-mail aldo.boccaccini@ww.uni-erlangen.de

_______________________________

Secretary:

Bärbel Wust
room 1.213, phone +49 (0)9131 85-28600
e-mail baerbel.wust@ww.uni-erlangen.de

Secretary SFB / TRR225:

Anette Goebel
room 1.222, phone +49 (0)9131 85-20221
e-mail anette.goebel@fau.de

_______________________________

Academic staff:

Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Frank
room 1.223, phone +49 (0)9131 85-28606
e-mail gerhard.frank@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Academic Director

Dr.-Ing. Rainer Detsch
room 01.116 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-69611
e-mail rainer.detsch@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Research Lecturer

___________________________________________________________________

Associated Lecturers:

Dr.-Ing. Helga Hornberger
TU-Berlin, Fakultät III Prozesswissenschaften

PD Dr.-Ing. Uli Lohbauer
FAU, Zahnklinik 1

___________________________________________________________________

PostDocs and Senior Research Associates:

Dr.-Ing. Preethi Balasubramanian
room 0.211, phone: +49 (0)9131 85-20806, e-mail preethi.balasubramanian@fau.de
Post Doc

Dr. Sarah Höhn
Post Doc

Dr. Aldo Leal-Egaña
room 01.121 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-69636, email aldo.leal.egana@fau.de
Senior Researcher (Post Doc)

Dr. Liliana Liverani
room 0.212, phone +49 (0)9131 85-28618, e-mail liliana.liverani@fau.de
Senior Research Associate

Dr.-Ing. Mirza Mačković
room 0.211, phone +49 (0)9131 85-20807, e-mail mirza.mackovic@fau.de
Post Doc

Dr.-Ing. Sigrid Seuß
e-mail sigrid.seuss@fau.de
Post Doc

Dr.-Ing. Samira Tansaz
room 01.112 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone: +49 (0)9131 85-69609, email samira.tansaz@fau.de
Post Doc

Dr. sc. techn. Julia Will
room 02.023b (Henkestraße 91), phone +49 (0)9131 85-25510, e-mail julia.will@fau.de
Senior Research Associate

Dr.-Ing. Kai Zheng
room 0.211, phone +49 (0)9131 85-20807 , e-mail kai.zheng@fau.de
Post Doc

___________________________________________________________________

PhD students

Eyerusalem Adefrs
room 02.023a (Henkestraße 91), phone: +49 (0)9131 85-25525, email eyerusalem.taye@fau.de
PhD student

Marcela Arango Ospina
room 0.211, phone +49 (0)9131 85-20806,
PhD student

Vera Bednarzig
room 01.112, phone +49 (0)9131 85-69609, e-mail vera.bednarzig@fau.de
PhD student

Francesca E. Ciraldo
room 0.211, phone +49 (0)9131 85-20806, e-mail francesca.elisa.ciraldo@fau.de
PhD student

Dirk Dippold
room 1.78 (Martensstraße 7), Tel.: +49 (0)913185-27734, email dirk.dippold@fau.de
PhD student

Thomas Distler
room 01.117, phone +49 (0)9131 85-69612, e-mail thomas.distler@fau.de
PhD student

Lukas Gritsch
Lucideon Ltd., phone +44 1782 764-367, email lukas.gritsch@fau.de
PhD student

Jonas Hazur
phone +49 9131 85-69608, e-mail jonas.hazur@fau.de
PhD student

Susanne Heid
phone +49 9131 85-69606, e-mail susanne.heid@fau.de
PhD student

Svenja Heise
room 0.211, phone +49 (0)9131 85-20807, e-mail svenja.heise@fau.de
PhD student

Michael Höhlinger
room 2.87 (Martensstraße 7), phone: +49 (0)9131 85-27579, e-mail michael.hoehlinger@fau.de
PhD student

Seray Kaya
room 01.111 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-69607, e-mail seray.kaya@fau.de
PhD student

Agata Lapa
Lucideon Ltd., e-mail agata.lapa@fau.de
PhD student

Muhammad Maqbool
Lucideon Ltd., email muhammad.maqbool@fau.de
PhD student

Valentina Miguez Pacheco M.Sc.
room 02.023a (Henkestraße 91), phone +49 (0)9131 85-25525, email valentina.miguez@fau.de
PhD student

Marfa Carolina Molano Camargo
room 02.023a (Henkestraße 91), phone +49 (0)9131 85-25525, email marfa.carolina.molano@fau.de
PhD student

Barbara Myszka
room 0.211, phone +49 (0)9131 85-20807, e-mail barbara.myszka@fau.de
PhD student

Qaisar Nawaz
room 01.122 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-69632, e-mail qaisar.nawaz@fau.de
PhD student

Binh Thi Thanh Phan
room 02.023a (Henkestraße 91), phone: +49 (0)9131 85-25525, email binh.tt.phan@fau.de
PhD student

Laura Ramos Rivera
room 01.112 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-696, e-mail laura.ramos@fau.de
PhD student

Supachai Reakasame
room 01.112 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-69606, e-mail supachai.reakasame@fau.de
PhD student

Florian Ruther
room 01.134 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-69637, e-mail florian.ruther@fau.de
PhD student

Katharina Schuhladen
room 0.211, phone +49 (0)9131 85-20807, e-mail katharina.ks.schuhladen@fau.de
PhD student

Abirami Sengottuvelan
room 01.111 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-69606, e-mail abirami.sengottuvelan@fau.de
PhD student

Ranjot Singh Virk
room 02.023a (Henkestraße 91), phone: +49 (0)9131 85-25525, email ranjot.singh.virk@fau.de
PhD student

Rocío Tejido Rastrilla
Colorobbia Consulting srl
PhD student

Irem Unalan
room 01.117 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone: +49 (0)9131 85-69612
PhD student

Lena Vogt
room 01.134 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-69637, e-mail lena.vogt@fau.de
PhD student

___________________________________________________________________

Students:

Tuba Aydemir
Master student

Sarah Biser
Bachelor student

Abdelmalek Eladlani
Bachelor student

Steffen Fastner
Master student

Niklas Founier
Master student

Mortiz Gerlich
Bachelor student

Ulli Harlaß
Bachelor student

Svenja Heer
Bachelor student

Anbang Jin
Master student

Martin Kapp
Master student

Hyewon Kim
Master student

Ksenia Klementyeva
Master student

Thomas Kreller
Master student

Kilian McDonald
Bachelor student

Pratishtha Mukoo
Bachelor student

Antonia Ohlmann
Bachelor student

Aditya Ageng Sulistio
Master student

Karoline Teichmann
Master student

Varun Tharmalingam
Bachelor student

Lan Vu
Master student

Vincent Weidemann
Bachelor student

Julius Weidinger
Bachelor student

Anne Zimmermann
Bachelor student

___________________________________________________________________

Technical Staff:

Alina Grünewald
room 01.216 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-69616, e-mail alina.gruenewald@ww.uni-erlangen.de

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Heinz Mahler
room 0.232, phone +49 (0)9131 85-28630, e-mail heinz.mahler@fau.de